Wednesday, 18 July 2018

About 1500 retirees and working employees of MTNL and BSNL had a Massive Rally from BSNL CO to PM House today. Large numbers from UP, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan shouted slogans in support of their demand.  Sh GL. Jogi Chairman, Sh Sabstin GS SNEA, Sh V K Tomar GS Sh Sunil Kumar CS MEA, Sh Mahavir Singh President MTNL BMS Sh S. S. Nanda Convener JF Of MTNL retirees, Sh DAHIYA AGS, Sh Anupam Kaul AGS, Sh Radha. L. Kapoor Legal Adviser Sh R. P. Sharma President Ex DOT MTNL Employees Association CS UP W AIBSNLPWA addressed the gathering. Sh Anupam Kaul, Sh S. S. Nanda along with two other office bearers submitted the memorandum to PM Cell Sh Jatinder Prashad Minister PM Cell... RL Kapoor. New Delhi

No comments:

Post a Comment