Friday, 4 May 2018

A new branch of AIBSNLPWA has been formed in Karur, Trichy  in the presence of  
Com. RV ACS, 
Com V.P. Kathaperumal, Dist President. 
Com R.Sudarsananan Dist Treasurer, 
Com P.Sundaram NFTE Dist President, 
Com. Arumugam Circle vice president NFTE.
The new branch now has 42 members and 30 members attended the meeting. 
The following coms have been elected as mentioned below
Com. Ramakrishnan (Retd SDE)  as President,
Com. P.Balusamy                            as Secretary,
Com. Mohamed Sagan                   as Treasurer
It has been resolved to work hard and make the 6th TN Circle conference a grand success.

No comments:

Post a Comment